Sales Offices

Map of where we operate

De Beers Auction Sales Singapore Pte Ltd

10 Collyer Quay
Ocean Financial Centre #03-04 
Singapore 049315

+65 6407 1734

De Beers Auction Sales Belgium N.V.

Schupstraat 21
2018 Antwerp,
Belgium

+32 3 202 33 11 

Rhyzard Bilimoria
Senior Sales Manager, Europe and US
+32 3 202 3307 / +32 470 10 4289
rhyzard.bilimoria@debeersgroup.com

Rhyzard Bilimoria
Senior Sales Manager, Europe and US
+32 3 202 3307 / +32 470 10 4289
rhyzard.bilimoria@debeersgroup.com

Koen Boogaerts
Account Manager, Europe
+32 3 202 3308 / +32 479 99 2295
koen.boogaerts@debeersgroup.com

Rhyzard Bilimoria
Senior Sales Manager, Europe and US
+32 3 202 3307 / +32 470 10 4289
rhyzard.bilimoria@debeersgroup.com

Koen Boogaerts
Account Manager, Europe
+32 3 202 3308 / +32 479 99 2295
koen.boogaerts@debeersgroup.com

Koen Boogaerts
Account Manager, Europe
+32 3 202 3308 / +32 479 99 2295
koen.boogaerts@debeersgroup.com

Lital Joffe
Account Manager, Europe
+32 3 202 3309 / +32 475 78 3674

lital.joffe@debeersgroup.com

 

De Beers Auction Sales Israel Ltd

11th Floor
Yahalom (Diamond) Building
21 Tuval Street Ramat Gan 5252236
P.O.B 3070 Ramat Gan 5213001
Israel

+972 3 575 2233
+972 3 575 0493

Limor Rosner
Senior Sales Manager, Israel
+972 3 770 9804 / +972 543 452 732
limor.rosner@debeersgroup.com

Danny Peles
Account Manager, Israel
+972 3 770 9805 / +972 522 342 719
danny.peles@debeersgroup.com

Maian Hakham
Account Manager, Israel
+972 3 7709808 / +972 522 342 719
maian.hakham@debeersgroup.com

 

De Beers Auction Sales Holdings Limited

Unit 1001 
10F Unicorn Trade Centre 
127-131 Des Voeux Road 
Central 
Hong Kong

T +852 2521 1722
F +852 2521 7735

Marcus Lung
Regional Sales Manager, APAC and India
+852 2161 1188 / +852 9861 6840 / +91 22 67865582 / +91 70 4581 9086
marcus.lung@debeersgroup.com

Louis Mok
Account Manager, Asia Pacific
+852 2161 1177 / +852 9477 4602
louis.mok@debeersgroup.com

 

Marcus Lung
Regional Sales Manager, APAC and India
+852 2161 1188 / +852 9861 6840 / +91 22 67865582 / +91 70 4581 9086
marcus.lung@debeersgroup.com

Louis Mok
Account Manager, Asia Pacific
+852 2161 1177 / +852 9477 4602
louis.mok@debeersgroup.com

Marcus Lung
Regional Sales Manager, APAC and India
+852 2161 1188 / +852 9861 6840 / +91 22 67865582 / +91 70 4581 9086
marcus.lung@debeersgroup.com

Louis Mok
Account Manager, Asia Pacific
+852 2161 1177 / +852 9477 4602
louis.mok@debeersgroup.com

Marcus Lung
Regional Sales Manager, APAC and India
+852 2161 1188 / +852 9861 6840 / +91 22 67865582 / +91 70 4581 9086
marcus.lung@debeersgroup.com

Louis Mok
Account Manager, Asia Pacific
+852 2161 1177 / +852 9477 4602
louis.mok@debeersgroup.com

De Beers Auction Sales (India office)

601, 6th Floor,
TCG Financial Centre  
C-53 G Block BKC Bandra East
Mumbai 400 051

T +91 22 6786 5580 | 581 | 582 | 584

*Rough diamond viewings are happening in the Special Notified Zone in Mumbai, India

Marcus Lung
Regional Sales Manager, APAC and India
+852 2161 1188 / +852 9861 6840 / +91 22 67865582 / +91 70 4581 9086
marcus.lung@debeersgroup.com

Anish Mehta
Account Manager, India
+91 22 6786 5584 / +91 98 3311 4123
anish.mehta@debeersgroup.com

Lokesh Kardile
Account Manager, India
+91 22 6786 5581 / +91 98 3349 1333
lokesh.kardile@debeersgroup.com

Swaroop Biswas
Account Manager, India
+91 22 6786 5554 / +91 97 6942 4032
swaroop.biswas@debeersgroup.com

 

De Beers Auction Sales (New York office)

50 West 47th Street,
Suite 1712,   
New York, NY 10036, USA

 

Rough Viewings Contact:

Rhyzard Bilimoria
Regional Sales Manager, Europe & US
+32 3 202 3307 / +32 470 10 4289
rhyzard.bilimoria@debeersgroup.com

Koen Boogaerts
Account Manager, Europe & US
+32 3 202 3308 / +32 479 99 2295
koen.boogaerts@debeersgroup.com